2019 Women of Distinction, presented by BizWest

Celebrating women committed to our community who exemplify the best of success in Larimer and Weld counties.

Yvonne Myers

Health Systems Director

Debbie Davis

Guaranty Bank

Jennifer Guerriero

The Light Center

Dr. Deidre Pilch

Greeley-Evans School District 6

Amy Kolczak


Linda Hoffmann

Larimer County

Dr. Diana Breyer


Judy Calhoun – Creative Services

Larimer Humane Society

Cheryl Zimlich – Human Services

Bohemian Foundation

Dr. Isabel Yang

Advance Energy Industries

Jean Daviet

Disciples of Liberty

Cheri Witt-Brown

Greeley-Weld Habitat for Humanity

See photos from 2019 Women of Distinction event.