2017 Women of Distinction, presented by BizWest

Celebrating women committed to our community who exemplify the best of success in Larimer and Weld counties.

Laurie Steele

Burns Marketing

Sue Wagner

Bank of Colorado

Michelle Scallon

Windsor High School

Carolyn Gattis

Ameriprise Financial

Joni Friedman

Larimer County Workforce Center

Audrey Snyder

University of Northern Colorado

Sharon Clinebell – Higher Education

University of Northern Colorado

Mindy McCloughan

Loveland Chamber of Commerce

Rhonda Welch – Creative Industry

City of Greeley

Amy Pezzani – Human Services

Food Bank for Larimer County

Gordon Thibedeau

United Way of Larimer County

Connie Dohn

Dohn Construction