Thursday | August 26, 2021

5 to 8 p.m.

TPC Colorado | Berthoud, CO

BizWest is pleased to present the 2021 Women of Distinction — women committed to our community and who exemplify the best of success. Ten women and an outstanding mentor, who live or work in Larimer and Weld counties, will be honored for their achievements in business, philanthropic and government organizations.

Event Details

Thursday, August 26 | 5 to 8 p.m.

TPC Colorado, 2375 TPC Parkway, Berthoud CO 80513

5 to 5:30 p.m. | Check-In / Welcome Reception
5:30 to 7 p.m. | Awards Ceremony
7 to 8 p.m. | Celebration Reception


Banking & Finance
Business & Business Services
Exceptional Volunteer
Government, Energy & Utilities
Health Care

Leading Lady
Outstanding Mentor
Real Estate, Construction & Development


Candidates must meet the following eligibility requirements:

  • Nominees must live or work in Northern Colorado (Larimer or Weld counties)
  • A candidate may be nominated for only one award.
  • A candidate will not be considered for a category in which she has previously been an honoree.
  • A candidate may be nominated for a category in which she was not previously been honored though she may have been an honoree in a different category.
  • A candidate will be considered for a category different from the one she won in the past.

Congratulations to the 2021 Women of Distinction Honorees!

Julie Piepho

Adams Bank & Trust

Nicole Staudinger


Vallene Kailburn

Old Town Media, Inc.

Jessica Thrasher

CSU Colorado Stormwater Center

Debby Baker

Community Grief Center

Stacy Miller

Town of Windsor

Vicki Einhellig

Good Day Pharmacy

Sylvia Robinson

Tolmar, Inc

Ana Yelen

Healing Warriors Program

Linae Warden

Northern Colorado Networking Group

Amy Rushing

Kittle Real Estate

Title Sponsor
Presenting Sponsor
Swag Bag Sponsor
Supporting Sponsor
Presented by
Title Sponsor
Leading Lady Sponsor
Swag Bag Sponsor