Celebrating young professionals shaping the future of Northern Colorado

Northern Colorado 40 Under Forty recognizes 40 emerging business leaders under 40 years of age who are making a mark on their communities through professional success and volunteer activities.

Corporate tables are available for groups of up to 10. For more information or to reserve your corporate table, contact Sandy Powell: spowell@bizwest.com.

Title Sponsor
Supporting Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
Presented by