2022 Northern Colorado 40 Under Forty Honorees

Samantha Andersen

ER Charge Nurse

UC Health

Kelsey Baun

Regional Talent Coordinator

Larimer County Economic & Workforce Development(LCEWD)

Chad Beane

Membership Engagement Coordinator

Fort Collins Area Chamber of Commerce

Matthew Behunin

Senior Budget Analyst

Larimer County

Annie Bierbower

Public Information Officer

Poudre Fire Authority

Allison Bohling

Business Attraction Manager

City of Loveland Economic Development

DeAngelo Bowden

Senior Environmental Specialist

City of Fort Collins

Abby Callan

Program Manager

SummitStone Health Partners

R.T. Custer


Vortic Watch Company

Rebekka Dailey


Qualfon & Town of Wellington

Mackenzie Daley

Director of Marketing

Neenan Archistruction

Brittany Depew

Homelessness Response & Solutions Lead Specialist

City of Fort Collins

Jamie Globelnik

Broker & Property Manager

Realtec Commercial Real Estate Services

Nicole Hahn

Assistant City Traffic Engineer

City of Fort Collins

Chip Hanna

Vice President

Dando Advisors

Mara Johnson

Chief Development Officer

Fort Collins Habitat for Humanity

Emily Jorgensen

Executive Director

Grace Upon Grace Project

Matt Kincaid

Branch President

First Advantage Bank

Caitlin “Cato” Kraft

Executive Director

Estes Park Nonprofit Resource Center

Lauren Leary

Vice President of Community Impact

United Way of Larimer County

Brandon Lilly

Senior Brand Director


Cecilia Majchrowski

Workforce Deputy Director

Employment Services of Weld County

Holli McElwee

Municipal Sales Manager

Republic Services

Sarah McKeen

Program Quality Director

Boys & Girls Club of Larimer County

Liz Means

Chief Strategy Officer

Early Childhood Council of Larimer County

Dawson Metcalf

Program Coordinator for Conservation Leadership

Colorado State University

Dr. Erika Michalski

Founder & Chief “Encouragement” Officer

Strategically Authentic, LLC

Katie Monroe

Director of Development

McKee Wellness Foundation

Gabriela Munoz


Aztlan Insurance Agency

Valeria Ortiz

Health & Life Insurance Broker

Vortiz Insurance, LLC

Justin Raddatz

VP of Real Estate Development

Catholic Charities

Nic Redavid

Vice President Branch Manager

Meridian Trust Federal Credit Union

Paul Ronto

Founder & CEO


Dr. JoNell Shaw

Founder & CEO

Shaw Family Practice

Lia Szasz

Managing Partner

Otis & Bedingfield, LLC

Valerie Van Ryn

Marketing Manager

City of Fort Collins

Rodolfo Vargas

Director-Cèsar Chàvez Cultural Center & Undocumented Student Services

University of Northern Colorado

Nate Wallshein


Peters Schulte Odil & Wallshein, LLC

Megan Walter

Team Leader


Matt Ward

President & Co-Owner

Ward Electric Company, Inc.

Title Sponsor

Supporting Sponsor