Dr. Paul Bobrowski

Dean of Monfort College of Business, University of Northern Colorado

Shawn Osthoff

President, Bank of Colorado

Kevin Unger

President & CEO, Poudre Valley Hospital and Medical Center of the Rockies

Matt Vance 

Director of Research and Analysis, Colorado Region, CBRE

Rich Wobbekind

Associate Dean, CU Leeds School of Business